Its Christmas at Briar Patch Primitives

100_11921.jpg

Last weekend was my yearly open house.  I really like to do lots of fun things for my customers and those who are on my mailing list got a great gift from me.  The candles were burning.  My snowing tree was a magical sight.  I served Double Chocolate Scones, Parmesan Garlic Scones and Hot Spiced Cider and homemade sugar cookies, Yummm.  My guest also enjoy Hot Pepper Dip and Sugar and Spice Dip.  All the foods are mixes that I sell here in my retail shop and are so easy to make.

Here are a few pictures of my shop before the rush began.

Enjoy!

Published in: on November 7, 2007 at 12:52 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://briarpatchprim.wordpress.com/2007/11/07/its-christmas-at-briar-patch-primitives/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

